The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts

Council Meeting Attendance Record

Name of the Council Members		127th Meeting (18.06.2020)	Special (128th) Meeting (28.8.2020)	129th Meeting (19.11.2020)	Year 2020 (As at 19 November 2020)	
					No. of Attendance / No. of Meetings	Attendance Rate
Chairman	Professor Stephen Chow Chun-kay GBS JP	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Deputy Chairman	Dr Anthony Chow Wing-kin SBS JP	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Treasurer	Mrs Yvonne Law Shing Mo-han BBS JP	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Member	Mrs Helen Chan SBS	✓	-	✓	2 / 3	67%
Member	Ms Maisy Ho Chiu-ha BBS	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Member	Mr Nick Ho Lik-ko	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Member	Mrs Christine Ip Yeung See-ming	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Member	Mr Leon Ko Sai-tseung MH	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Member	Ms Anna Kwong Sum-yee MH	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Member	Ms Sheryl Lee Ming-chi	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Member	Ms Cynthia Liu Chiu-fun BBS	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Member	Mr Douglas So Cheung-tak JP	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Member	Mr Charles Yang Chuen-liang BBS JP	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Member	Professor Clarence Mak Wai-chu (elected staff representative)	✓	N/A	✓	2 / 2	100%
Member	Mr Alvin Yiu Cheuk-man (elected staff representative)	✓	N/A	✓	2 / 2	100%
Ex-officio	Professor Adrian Walter AM (Director of the Academy)	✓	N/A	✓	2 / 2	100%
Official member	Secretary for Home Affairs or his representative	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Official member	Secretary for Education or his representative	✓	✓	✓	3 / 3	100%
Attendance rate of Meeting:		100%	93%	100%		
Total number of Council Members :		18				

98%

Average attendance rate of Council meetings: Year-to-date 2020